Overview (Power)

Overall I believe that the project was a complete success, not only do I have a  completed artefact that I am comfortable with, but I now understand and can explain many of Faucoult’s theories to an acceptable degree. While there were some complications while making the artefacts itself, I believe that my ability to overcome these problems with a quick and productive solution has made me a better film maker and more prepared for when I make my FMP. In regards to the films delicate subject matter, this was a big challenge for me as all my previous films always have  a light and comedic feel to them. However I did enjoy  approaching something new and something that I would normally distance myself from.

I have also learned that great visuals are not necessary in order to make a great film, this will be a key factor when making my FMP. It also showed me that great sound quality is very important, especialy voice over, or narration.

About Each Moment Matters

My name is Paul Doughty and I am in my final year of a BA in Media Production.
This entry was posted in Research and Developent (360, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

