The idea

I have decided for this project that I will be making a short film, there are two reasons for this. The first being that it is a good base platform to begin with when approaching my chosen future career (Feature film director). And secondly it is something that I already have experience in due to past project, My idea for my FMP is to create a piece revolving around our over usage of technology and our reliance of social media to for relationships. While the story line, characters, and overall plot needs more development. I am confident that I can make a high quality piece of film that will not only fit the criteria, but also challenge me as a director.

About Each Moment Matters

My name is Paul Doughty and I am in my final year of a BA in Media Production.
This entry was posted in Final Media Production (361). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

