Gorilla

Gorilla is a site that attempts to shine a light on little to no budget films and their directors. Their guide book, ‘Gorilla Film Magazine’ is full of articles, reviews and tips for hopeful directors. The site also posts short film reviews on their webpage and often hold interviews with the director of the short films.

I emailed Gorilla asking them to look over not only my EPK but also if they would watch the trailer for my film, and perhaps review the film on their site. Alternatively I asked if they had any feedback about my film that would help me in the future.

cropped gorilla email

Unfortunately they have yet to respond, but it was good emailing somebody my work, and I will continue finding sites to contact.

 

About Each Moment Matters

My name is Paul Doughty and I am in my final year of a BA in Media Production.
This entry was posted in Proffesional Practise Portfolio. (364). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

